Monthly Archive for: ‘January, 2013’

Logos

0

Color Logo Plain

Color Logo Beveled

Plain Logo White

Beveled Logo White

Color Logo White Outline
Logos in EPS format
Logos for Embroidery and Printers

Newsletter

WATTS UP:

Awards

0
What Our Clients Say:

Inglett and Stubbs has always delivered a high quality product.” – Construction & Real Estate Administrator, WellStar Paulding Hospital

National Ranking

Inglett & Stubbs is a strong and continually growing company, having been nationally ranked for several years, by EC&M in the top 50 Electrical Contractors and the top 30 for the past 5 years.

  • 2003 – Top 50 Electrical Contractors – EC&M
  • 2004 – Top 50 Electrical Contractors – EC&M
  • 2005 – Top 50 Electrical Contractors – EC&M
  • 2006 – Top 50 Electrical Contractors – EC&M
  • 2006 – Subcontractor Excellence Award – Gilbane Building Company
  • 2007 – Top 50 Electrical Contractors – EC&M
  • 2007 – Outstanding Subcontractor Performance Award – Turner Construction
  • 2008 – Top 50 Electrical Contractors – EC&M
  • 2009 – Top Specialty Contractors – Southeast Construction
  • 2009 – Top Specialty Contractors – Electrical – ENR/Engineering News Record
  • 2010 – Top Specialty Contractors – Southeast Construction
  • 2010 – Atlanta’s Top 100 Private Companies – Atlanta Business Chronicle
  • 2011 – Top Specialty Contractors – Worldwide – ENR Southeast
  • 2011 – Top 50 Electrical Contractors – EC&M
  • 2011 – Atlanta’s Top 100 Private Companies – ABC
  • 2012 – Top 50 Electrical Contractors – CEE News Magazine
  • 2012 – Top 50 Electrical Contractors – EC&M
  • 2012 – Atlanta’s Top 100 Private Companies – ABC
  • 2012 – Southeast’s Top Specialty Contractors – ENR Southeast
  • 2013 – Subcontractor Safety Award – FLUOR
  • 2013 – Top 50 Electrical Contractors – EC&M
  • 2013 – Atlanta’s Top 100 Private Companies – ABC
  • 2014 – Top 50 Electrical Contractors – EC&M
  • 2015 – Atlanta’s Top 100 Private Companies – ABC
  • 2015 – 600 Top Specialty Contractors – ENR
  • 2016 – Top 50 Electrical Contractors – EC&M
  • 2016 – 600 Top Specialty Contractors – ENR

Community Involvement

What Our Charities Say:

Inglett & Stubbs has been recognized statewide for their leadership in philanthropy, but also nationally for having one of top producing teams in the nation for the Walk to End Alzheimer’s. Their incredible dedication and commitment to give back to the community has allowed many to be served in their time of need.” – VP Development Dave Houston, Alzheimer’s Association Georgia Chapter

Inglett & Stubbs is proud to support charitable organizations in the Atlanta community. It is part of our ongoing concern for increasing our corporate social responsibility. As successful professionals, we truly believe that it is our duty to give back through our time and talents. We do this through inter-office fundraisers, community events and organizational involvement. Below are a few of the causes that we have supported over the years.

In 2014, Inglett & Stubbs was honored to support the Alzheimer’s Association of Georgia for the fourth straight year. Our four years have shown exceptional support from our office staff, field employees, and community. Through our efforts, we have been able to net over $400,000 donated to help support the needs of Alzheimer’s. This amount makes us the top team participating each year in the Walk to End Alzheimer’s in Atlanta, and in the top ten nationwide. We thank you for all of your support and urge you to join us and learn more at www.alz.org.

In 2015, in addition to continuing the fight against Alzheimer’s disease, Inglett & Stubbs will support our local Habitat for Humanity. It is our goal to assist Habitat with their efforts to bring people together to build homes, communities and hope. Stay tuned for build dates and events as we work to help our friends at Habitat for Humanity.

Business Affiliations

0

Company Certifications

0
What Our Clients Say:

Inglett & Stubbs has provided significant contribution to the success of both these projects and demonstrated commitment and leadership in providing coordination engineering services and quality electrical installation.” – Vice President CUH2A, A division of HDR

LEED Qualifications

Inglett & Stubbs has worked on several LEED projects over the past 14 years and is actively pursuing this course of construction for the purpose of providing our customer a superior final product. These projects include 1 Platinum Certified building, 4 Gold Certified buildings, 14 Silver Certified buildings, and 2 LEED Certified building, as of Summer 2012. In addition, Inglett & Stubbs maintains 3 project managers who are LEED certified and is actively seeking new team members to fulfill this growing market.

Licenses

We currently hold licenses in the following states:

  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Virginia
  • Texas
  • Kentucky
  • Tennessee
  • Maryland
  • Mississippi
Low Voltage
  • BICSI RCDD Certification
  • BICSI Trained Technicians
  • Numerous Manufacturer Certifications for Copper, Fiber, and Access Control
Safety Related
  • CPR/First Aid
  • Aerial Lift Training and Certification
  • Boom Lift Training and Certification
  • Fork Lift Training and Certification
  • Certified Leadership Program
  • OSHA 10/30/500 Trainer
  • Confined Space Training and Certification
  • Trenching & Excavation Training and Certification
  • Scaffold Training and Certification
  • Fall Protection Training and Certification
  • Rigging & Flagging Certification and Training
  • Hot Work Training and Certification
  • NECA Certified Leadership Program Training and Certification

Company Organization

0


Don Davidson – CEO
Office: 404-817-2352
Cell: 404-456-6242
ddavidson@inglett-stubbs.com


Kenny Cole – President/COO
Office: 404-591-2111
Cell: 770-289-9552
kcole@inglett-stubbs.com


Chris Williams – CFO
Office: 404-214-6724
cwilliams@inglett-stubbs.com


Bill Edler – General Superintendent
Office: 404-917-1123
Cell: 404-456-8201
bedler@inglett-stubbs.com


Gaël Pirlot – Vice President
Office: 404-591-2113
Cell: 404-667-2526
gpirlot@inglett-stubbs.com


Rich Crenella – Senior Project Manager
Cell: 404-615-9654
rcrenella@inglett-stubbs.com


Steve Edge – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6722
Cell: 404-227-7945
sedge@inglett-stubbs.com


Jason Hutchison – Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6729
Cell: 678-409-6863
jhutchison@inglett-stubbs.com


Martin Madert – Preconstruction
Office: 404-591-2105
Cell: 678-725-7311
mmadert@inglett-stubbs.com


Kevin McPherson – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-591-2106
Cell: 770-294-4137
kmcpherson@inglett-stubbs.com


Bobby Slay – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-817-2344
Cell: 404-456-8663
bslay@inglett-stubbs.com


Jared Wheeler – Assistant Project Manager
Cell: 770-542-9941
jaredwheeler@inglett-stubbs.com


Tom Sapitowicz – Project Director
Office: 404-817-2317
Cell: 404-456-6250
tsapitowicz@inglett-stubbs.com


Brittany Noble – Assistant Project Manager
Cell: 470-583-0494
bhulette@inglett-stubbs.com


Neil Manning – Assistant Project Manager
Cell: 678-524-5258
nmanning@inglett-stubbs.com


Jennifer McGlynn – Cost Manager
jmcglynn@inglett-stubbs.com


Chuck Estes – QA/QC
cestes@inglett-stubbs.com


Michael Quillen – BIM Modler
mquillen@inglett-stubbs.com


Joe Wheeler – Vice President
Office: 404-817-2354
Cell: 404-456-8219
jwheeler@inglett-stubbs.com


Todd Berryhill – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-817-2324
Cell: 404-379-9873
tberryhill@inglett-stubbs.com


Shannon DeLay – Project Manager
Cell: 404-556-4589
sdelay@inglett-stubbs.com


Jerry Evans – Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6731
Cell: 404-456-4010
jevans@inglett-stubbs.com


Ray Frierson – Assistant Project Manager
Office: 404-817-2317
Cell: 470-636-0642
rfrierson@inglett-stubbs.com


Danny Giglio – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6725
Cell: 770-314-4808
dgiglio@inglett-stubbs.com


Patrick Lenz – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-591-2108
Cell: 404-886-4005
plenz@inglett-stubbs.com


Sarah Thomas – Assistant Project Manager
Office: 404-817-2327
Cell: 678-591-6906
sarahthomas@inglett-stubbs.com


Katie Vann – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6721
Cell: 404-314-9710
kvann@inglett-stubbs.com


Josh Wheeler – Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6733
Cell: 770-542-9937
joshwheeler@inglett-stubbs.com


Miller Chalk – Vice President
Office: 404-817-2321
mchalk@inglett-stubbs.com


Samantha Anselmo – Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6728
Cell: 404-925-0437
sanselmo@inglett-stubbs.com


Joel Byne – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-817-2339
Cell: 404-392-1100
jbyne@inglett-stubbs.com


Connor Maltsberger – Project Manager
Cell: 404-719-9085
cmaltsberger@inglett-stubbs.com


Rick Morris – Lighting Coordinator
Cell: 404-272-9293
rmorris@inglett-stubbs.com


Jon L. “Buzz” Rowland, Jr. – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6723
Cell: 404-909-6200
browland@inglett-stubbs.com


Jamaal Stubbs – Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6732
Cell: 404-660-0870
jstubbs@inglett-stubbs.com


Ashley Thomas – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-817-2338
Cell: 404-886-6199
athomas@inglett-stubbs.com


John Bush – Division Manager
Office: 404-591-2107
Cell: 404-569-7968
jbush@inglett-stubbs.com


Anthony Ayers – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-817-2350
Cell: 404-456-9174
aayers@inglett-stubbs.com


Sam Jenkins – Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6727
Cell: 404-558-2503
sjenkins@inglett-stubbs.com


Todd Evans – Division Manager
Office: 404-817-2336
Cell: 404-456-8203
tevans@inglett-stubbs.com


Erick Brown – Project Manager
Office: 404-817-2348
Cell: 404-617-5618
ebrown@inglett-stubbs.com


Hewey Carter – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-591-2117
Cell: 404-456-8206
hcarter@inglett-stubbs.com


Tim Morris – Project Manager
Office: 404-591-2103
Cell: 404-379-3623
tmorris@inglett-stubbs.com


Scott Calton – Division Manager
Office: 678-758-6268
Cell: 678-414-3366
scalton@inglett-stubbs.com


Dustin Shields – Assistant Project Manager
Cell: 706-508-3485
dshields@inglett-stubbs.com


Bill Whitten – Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6730
Cell: 404-416-0128
bwhitten@inglett-stubbs.com


Mike Hughes – Vice President
Office: 404-214-6720
Cell: 404-626-5019
mhughes@inglett-stubbs.com


David Jentink
Office: 404-817-2357
Cell: 770-356-9409
djentink@inglett-stubbs.com


Robert Flowers
Office: 404-817-2335
Cell: 404-456-8236
rflowers@inglett-stubbs.com


Jody Yarbrough
Cell: 404-387-7119
jyarbrough@inglett-stubbs.com


Michael LeJeune – BIM Coordinator
Office: 404-214-6728
Cell: 404-391-2791
mlejeune@inglett-stubbs.com


Michael Aldrich – BIM Modeler
Office: 404-817-2323
Cell: 404-569-4324
maldrich@inglett-stubbs.com


Shaun Allen – BIM Modeler
Cell: 404-764-0945
sallen@inglett-stubbs.com


Mike Bradford – BIM Modeler
Office: 404-817-2347
mikebradford@inglett-stubbs.com


Emory Burch – BIM Modeler
Office: 404-591-2116
eburch@inglett-stubbs.com


Aaron Farmer – BIM Modeler
Cell: 404-456-9176
afarmer@inglett-stubbs.com


Charisse Moore – BIM Modeler
Office: 404-214-6734
cmoore@inglett-stubbs.com


Alan Nguyen – BIM Modeler
Office: 404-591-2114
anguyen@inglett-stubbs.com


Adrienne Graham – Safety Director
Office: 404-591-2109
Cell: 770-456-8652
agraham@inglett-stubbs.com


Joe Stinson – Senior Purchasing Agent
Office: 404-817-2343
Cell: 404-557-9213
jstinson@inglett-stubbs.com


Mike Massey – Purchasing Agent
Office: 404-817-2342
Cell: 404-391-3855
mmassey@inglett-stubbs.com


Justin Lucas – Purchasing Agent
Office: 404-817-2311
Cell: 404-764-7530
jlucas@inglett-stubbs.com


Carol Lindgren – Executive Assistant
Office: 404-817-2353
clindgren@inglett-stubbs.com


Justin Walker – Controller/Process Manager
Office: 404-817-2341
jwalker@inglett-stubbs.com


Mandy Grant – Assistant Controller
Office: 404-591-2110
mgrant@inglett-stubbs.com


Brenda Leal – Labor & Procurement Coordinator
Office: 404-817-2326
bleal@inglett-stubbs.com


Brian Hicks– MIS Manager
Office: 404-591-2113
bhicks@inglett-stubbs.com


Alex Winfield– MIS
Office: 404-817-2331
awinfield@inglett-stubbs.com

Key Management Profiles

0
Don Davidson
CEO
Southern Poly Tech 1977, BS Architectural Engineering

Don joined Inglett & Stubbs in 1977. Before holding his current position as CEO, he served as President and Vice President of Construction Services where his responsibilities included: commercial, institutional and healthcare estimating, value analysis and project management supervision. Currently, he is in charge of overall company oversight to ensure safety, quality and the correct use of all company resources. Don has 41 years of experience in the electrical industry.

Kenny Cole
President/COO

Kenny joined Inglett & Stubbs in 1978. Before becoming the President/COO, he worked as an electrician, General Foreman, Superintendent, Project Manager, Division Manager, and General Superintendent. Kenny has been in the electrical industry for over 40 years working both in the field and as part of the management staff.

Bill Edler
General Superintendent
NJATC, five-year electrical apprentice graduate

Bill joined Inglett & Stubbs in 1988. Before becoming General Superintendent, he worked as an apprentice, service technician, General Foreman, and Project Manager. He currently holds a State of Georgia Electrical Contractors Non-Restricted License. Bill has had over 30 years of experience in the electrical industry. His primary duty is managing the field labor force at Inglett & Stubbs.

Chris Williams
Chief Financial Officer
Auburn University 1976, BS Chemistry

Chris joined Inglett & Stubbs in 2009 as the Chief Financial Officer. He is responsible for all financial activities of the company. Chris is a Certified Public Accountant and has served as a CFO for over 20 years.

Miller Chalk
Vice President – Commercial Construction
Auburn University, Electrical Engineering

Miller joined Inglett & Stubbs in 2005. Before entering his current position, he served for 11 years as a Project Manager and Project Director.  His primary responsibilities include maintaining and developing customer relationships, preconstruction and value analysis, and overseeing project managers.

Mike Hughes
Vice President – Business Development/Preconstruction
Southern Poly Tech 1983, BS Architectural Engineering

Mike joined Inglett & Stubbs in 2009. Prior to joining he was in the Consulting Engineering business for 32 years. Since joining he has been involved in Project Management, Value engineering and Estimating on many of the larger projects. Currently involved with Business Development and continuing to oversee the Preconstruction activities.

Gaël Pirlot
Vice President – Technical Services
Georgia Institute of Technology, BS Electrical and Computer Engineering, MS Electrical Engineering

Gaël joined Inglett & Stubbs in 2006. Before entering his current position, he served for 10 years as a Project Manager and Project Director for various large projects in and outside the United States.  His primary responsibilities include preconstruction, value analysis and project management supervision.

Joe Wheeler
Vice President – Healthcare
Southern Poly Tech 1989, BS Electrical Engineering

Joe joined Inglett & Stubbs in 1999. Before entering into his current position as a Division Manager in 2010, Joe worked as a Project Manager and Senior Project Manager almost exclusively in the healthcare group. His primary responsibilities include preconstruction, value analysis and project management supervision.

John Bush
Division Manager – Maintenance Services
Middle Tennessee State University 1983, AS Math, Physics and Liberal Arts

John joined Inglett & Stubbs in 1994. Before entering into his current position as a Division Manager, John worked as a Project Manager. He has been in the electrical industry for over 29 years working both in the field and as part of the management staff. He has four years of training at the IBEW apprentice training school. His current responsibilities include management of the Mission Critical Facility operations and maintenance group.

Scott Calton
Division Manager – Telecommunications
NJATC, five-year electrical apprentice graduate

Scott joined Inglett & Stubbs in 1990. Before entering his current position as Division Manager, Scott worked as an apprentice, service technician, foreman, and telecommunications coordinator. Scott has had over 24 years in the electrical and telecommunications industry. His primary responsibilities include managing the telecommunication team that include project managers and field employees.

Todd Evans
Division Manager – Special Projects
NJATC, five-year electrical apprentice graduate

Todd joined Inglett & Stubbs in 1990. Before entering into his current position as a Division Manager, Todd worked as an apprentice, service technician, and Project Manager. Todd has had over 27 years of field experience in the electrical industry. His primary responsibilities include managing the Special Projects team, which includes project managers and field service. He currently holds 6 state electrical licenses.

Adrienne Graham
Safety Director

Adrienne joined Inglett & Stubbs in 2009. Before entering into her current position of Safety Director in 2013, Adrienne worked as the Labor and Safety Coordinator. Over the years, Adrienne has been instrumental in developing procedures and programs that will help to eliminate accidents and injuries through the consistent application of our safety program and policies. Adrienne has completed the Construction Safety & Health Program as well as the Industrial Safety & Health Program at Georgia Tech. Her primary responsibility is the Safety & Training of all Inglett & Stubbs personnel.

Jeff Giglio
Chairman
Georgia Institute of Technology 1977, BS Electrical Engineering

Jeff joined Inglett & Stubbs in 1979. Before holding his current position as Chairman, he served 10 years as President/CEO where he was responsible for the overall company oversight. Currently, he is in charge of the development and coordination of Inglett & Stubbs’ other business entities.

Geographical Coverage

0
What Our Clients Say:

Your team’s knowledge, in both design and construction, was vital in achieving these requirements with minimum disruption to our facility…It is a pleasure to work with a dedicated professional construction team such as Inglett & Stubbs.” – Vice President CHA Tech Services



Hello world!

0

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!

Page 1 of 212»