Company Organization

Company Organization


Don Davidson – President / CEO
Office: 404-817-2352
Cell: 404-456-6242
ddavidson@inglett-stubbs.com


Chris Williams – CFO
Office: 404-214-6724
cwilliams@inglett-stubbs.com


Kenny Cole – General Superintendent
Office: 404-591-2111
Cell: 770-289-9552
kcole@inglett-stubbs.com


Gaël Pirlot – Vice President
Office: 404-591-2113
Cell: 404-667-2526
gpirlot@inglett-stubbs.com


Samantha Anselmo – Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6728
Cell: 404-925-0437
sanselmo@inglett-stubbs.com


Rich Crenella – Project Manager
Cell: 404-615-9654
rcrenella@inglett-stubbs.com


Steve Edge – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6722
Cell: 404-227-7945
sedge@inglett-stubbs.com


Nick Giglio – Project Manager
Cell: 404-272-2637
ngiglio@inglett-stubbs.com


Martin Madert – Preconstruction
Office: 404-591-2105
Cell: 678-725-7311
mmadert@inglett-stubbs.com


Kevin McPherson – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-591-2106
Cell: 770-294-4137
kmcpherson@inglett-stubbs.com


Bobby Slay – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-817-2344
Cell: 404-456-8663
bslay@inglett-stubbs.com


Joe Wheeler – Vice President
Office: 404-817-2354
Cell: 404-456-8219
jwheeler@inglett-stubbs.com


Todd Berryhill – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-817-2324
Cell: 404-379-9873
tberryhill@inglett-stubbs.com


Bill Edler – Assistant Project Manager
Cell: 404-456-8201
bedler@inglett-stubbs.com


Jerry Evans – Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6731
Cell: 404-456-4010
jevans@inglett-stubbs.com


Danny Giglio – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6725
Cell: 770-314-4808
dgiglio@inglett-stubbs.com


Patrick Lenz – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-591-2108
Cell: 404-886-4005
plenz@inglett-stubbs.com


Connor Maltsberger – Assistant Project Manager
Cell: 404-719-9085
cmaltsberger@inglett-stubbs.com


Sarah Thomas – Project Coordinator
Office: 404-817-2327
sarahthomas@inglett-stubbs.com


Katie Vann – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6721
Cell: 404-314-9710
kvann@inglett-stubbs.com


Josh Wheeler – Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6733
Cell: 770-542-9937
joshwheeler@inglett-stubbs.com


Miller Chalk – Vice President
Office: 404-817-2321
Cell: 404-379-6414
mchalk@inglett-stubbs.com


Joel Byne – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-817-2339
Cell: 404-392-1100
jbyne@inglett-stubbs.com


Brenda Leal – Project Coordinator
Office: 404-591-2102
bleal@inglett-stubbs.com


Rick Morris – Lighting Controls Coordinator
Cell: 404-272-9293
rmorris@inglett-stubbs.com


Jon L. “Buzz” Rowland, Jr. – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6723
Cell: 404-909-6200
browland@inglett-stubbs.com


Tom Sapitowicz – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-817-2317
Cell: 404-456-6250
tsapitowicz@inglett-stubbs.com


Jamaal Stubbs – Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6732
Cell: 404-660-0870
jstubbs@inglett-stubbs.com


Ashley Thomas – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-817-2338
Cell: 404-886-6199
athomas@inglett-stubbs.com


John Bush – Division Manager
Office: 404-591-2107
Cell: 404-569-7968
jbush@inglett-stubbs.com


Anthony Ayers – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-817-2350
Cell: 404-456-9174
aayers@inglett-stubbs.com


Sam Jenkins – Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6727
Cell: 404-558-2503
sjenkins@inglett-stubbs.com


Todd Evans – Division Manager
Office: 404-817-2336
Cell: 404-456-8203
tevans@inglett-stubbs.com


Erick Brown – Assistant Project Manager
Office: 404-817-2348
Cell: 404-617-5618
ebrown@inglett-stubbs.com


Hewey Carter – Senior Project Manager
Office: 404-591-2117
Cell: 404-456-8206
hcarter@inglett-stubbs.com


Jason Hutchison – Service Coordinator/ Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6729
Cell: 678-409-6863
jhutchison@inglett-stubbs.com


Scott Calton – Division Manager
Office: 678-758-6268
Cell: 678-414-3366
scalton@inglett-stubbs.com


Shannon DeLay – IT Architect
Cell: 404-556-4589
sdelay@inglett-stubbs.com


Bill Whitten – Project Manager
Office: 404-214-6730
Cell: 404-416-0128
bwhitten@inglett-stubbs.com


Mike Hughes – Vice President
Office: 404-214-6720
Cell: 404-626-5019
mhughes@inglett-stubbs.com


David Jentink
Office: 404-817-2357
Cell: 770-356-9409
djentink@inglett-stubbs.com


Robert Flowers
Office: 404-817-2335
Cell: 404-456-8236
rflowers@inglett-stubbs.com


Jody Yarbrough
Cell: 404-387-7119
jyarbrough@inglett-stubbs.com


Michael LeJeune – BIM Manager
Office: 404-214-6728
Cell: 404-391-2791
mlejeune@inglett-stubbs.com


Michael Aldrich – BIM Modeler
Office: 404-817-2323
Cell: 404-569-4324
maldrich@inglett-stubbs.com


Shaun Allen – BIM Modeler
Cell: 404-764-0945
sallen@inglett-stubbs.com


Emory Burch – BIM Modeler
Office: 404-591-2116
eburch@inglett-stubbs.com


Mike Bradford – BIM Modeler
Office: 404-817-2347
mikebradford@inglett-stubbs.com


Aaron Farmer – BIM Modeler
Cell: 404-456-9176
afarmer@inglett-stubbs.com


Charisse Moore – BIM Modeler
Office: 404-214-6734
cmoore@inglett-stubbs.com


Alan Nguyen – BIM Modeler
Office: 404-591-2114
anguyen@inglett-stubbs.com


Adrienne Graham – Safety Director
Office: 404-591-2109
Cell: 770-456-8652
agraham@inglett-stubbs.com


Joe Stinson – Senior Purchasing Agent
Office: 404-817-2343
Cell: 404-557-9213
jstinson@inglett-stubbs.com


Mike Massey – Purchasing Agent
Office: 404-817-2342
Cell: 404-391-3855
mmassey@inglett-stubbs.com


Justin Lucas – Purchasing Agent
Office: 404-817-2311
Cell: 404-764-7530
jlucas@inglett-stubbs.com


Carol Lindgren – Executive Assistant
Office: 404-817-2353
clindgren@inglett-stubbs.com


Ed Foster – Assistant Superintendent
Cell: 404-391-2790
efoster@inglett-stubbs.com


Justin Walker – Controller/Process Manager
Office: 404-817-2341
jwalker@inglett-stubbs.com


Mandy Grant – Assistant Controller
Office: 404-591-2110
mgrant@inglett-stubbs.com


Nicole Kepley – Labor & Procurement Coordinator
Office: 404-817-2326
nkepley@inglett-stubbs.com


Brian Hicks– IT Manager
Office: 404-591-2113
bhicks@inglett-stubbs.com


Alex Winfield– IT Support
Office: 404-817-2331
awinfield@inglett-stubbs.com